If It Ain’t Baroque by Timothy Loest


SKU: B1731

Availability: In Stock

To estimate shipping cost please enter your postcode below

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email

This exceptional arrangement may well be the first of its kind to capture the spirit of the Baroque period using just six notes! Beginning and ending with Handel’s Hallelujah Chorus, this work also presents Vivaldi’s Spring, Clarke’s Prince of Denmark’s March, and J.S. Bach’s Musette. A rare, unsurpassed find in bringing music history to life! (1:30)


Arranger Timothy Loest
Publisher FJH Music Company
Series FJH Starter Series
Stock Code B1731
Supplier Item ID B1731
ISBN10 00028604
ISBN13 241444386422
Medium Score/Parts
Category Ensemble
Subcategory 1 Concert Band